What is 7pm eat in Nigeria time?

CAT WAT
6pm 5pm
7pm 6pm
8pm 7pm
9pm 8pm

What time is 4pm eat in Nigeria?

Time Converter > EAT

Eastern Africa Time vs Lagos
4 PM EAT = 2 PM Lagos
5 PM EAT = 3 PM Lagos
6 PM EAT = 4 PM Lagos
7 PM EAT = 5 PM Lagos

What is EST in Nigeria?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Lagos, Nigeria ( in Lagos)
8 am EST is 1 pm in Lagos
9 am EST is 2 pm in Lagos
10 am EST is 3 pm in Lagos
11 am EST is 4 pm in Lagos

What is the time difference between Wat and eat?

What is the difference between WAT and EAT time zones? The West Africa Time (WAT) is 2 hours behind of Eastern Africa Time (EAT).

What time is 3pm eat?

EAT to GMT call time

CAT GMT
12pm (noon) 10am
1pm 11am
2pm 12pm (noon)
3pm 1pm

Which country is in East Africa?

East African countries (19) – Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Réunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Somaliland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What is Zimbabwe doing about climate change?

How do I convert GMT to food?

Scale:

  1. 0:00 AM (0:00) EAT = 9:00 PM (21:00) Previous Day GMT.
  2. 0:30 AM (0:30) EAT = 9:30 PM (21:30) Previous Day GMT.
  3. 1:00 AM (1:00) EAT = 10:00 PM (22:00) Previous Day GMT.
  4. 1:30 AM (1:30) EAT = 10:30 PM (22:30) Previous Day GMT.
  5. 2:00 AM (2:00) EAT = …
  6. 2:30 AM (2:30) EAT = …
  7. 3:00 AM (3:00) EAT = …
  8. 3:30 AM (3:30) EAT =

How many hours is Nigeria to USA?

Distance from Nigeria to United States is 10,661 kilometers.

The air travel (bird fly) shortest distance between Nigeria and United States is 10,661 km= 6,624 miles. If you travel with an airplane (which has average speed of 560 miles) from Nigeria to United States, It takes 11.83 hours to arrive.

How do you convert to est?

  1. pm IST. 5 am EST. is.
  2. pm IST. 6 am EST. is.
  3. pm IST. 7 am EST. is.
  4. pm IST. 8 am EST. is.
  5. pm IST. 9 am EST. is.
  6. pm IST. 10 am EST. is.
  7. pm IST. 11 am EST. is.
  8. pm IST. Eastern Standard Time (EST) to India Standard Time (IST) 12 pm EST. is.

Which country uses est?

The Eastern Time Zone (ET) is a time zone encompassing part or all of 23 states in the eastern part of the United States, parts of eastern Canada, the state of Quintana Roo in Mexico, Panama and Colombia, mainland Ecuador, Peru, and a small portion of westernmost Brazil in South America, along with certain Caribbean …

What is 11am Wat in Eat?

WAT to EAT call time

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do Nigerians celebrate Halloween?
WAT CAT
9am 10am
10am 11am
11am 12pm (noon)
12pm (noon) 1pm

What is the time in West Africa?

West Africa Time, or WAT, is a time zone used in west-central Africa. West Africa Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC+01:00), which makes it the same as Central European Time (CET) during winter, or Western European Summer Time (WEST) / British Summer Time (BST) during the summer.

How do I know my timezone?

Click on Clock, Language, and Region. View by : should be set to Category. Click on Date and Time. Make sure the shown Time zone is correct to your current location.

What time 4pm eat?

EAT to EST call time

CAT EDT
2pm 8am
3pm 9am
4pm 10am
5pm 11am

What eat now?

In the BBC2 programme, “What to Eat Now”, Valentine Warner takes us on a mouth-watering, content-rich and beautifully filmed journey through the best of autumnal food. He charts the growth of his favourite foods from their first stirrings as seeds through to fully grown foods.

Hai Afrika!